Sat. May 18th, 2024

CSK vs LSG, Today’s IPL match Live Watch

On Tuesday, April 23, at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai, the Chennai Super Kings and the Lucknow Super Giants will square off for the second time in four days. The CSK players will be thinking about getting even after losing to LSG by eight wickets last week. With the victory, the team captained by KL Rahul tied the incumbent champions in the current IPL 2024 points standings.

LSG has won four games and lost three, giving them eight points after seven games. While CSK and LSG have identical records, CSK’s net run rate is higher.

LSG won by eight wickets in 2024.

2023: No outcome

CSK prevailed by 12 runs in 2023.

2022: LSG prevailed by 6 wickets.

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) vs. Chennai Super Kings (CSK): Details of the match

What: IPL 2024 match between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)

When: Tuesday, April 23, at 7:30 PM IST

Where: Chennai’s MA Chidambaram Stadium

Where to watch the live streaming of CSK vs. LSG: the JioCinema website and app

Ruturaj Gaikwad (c), Rachin Ravindra, Ajinkya Rahane, Shivam Dube, Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (wk), Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Matheesha Pathirana, Mustafi Zur Rahman are the plausible CSK playing eleven against LSG.

CSK vs. LSG: Potential Beginning XI

Quinton de Kock, KL Rahul (wk )(caption), Ayush Badoni, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Nicholas Pooran, Ravi Bishnoi, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan, and Yash Thakur

Full squad of the Chennai Super kings (CSK):

MS Dhoni, Moeen Ali, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Ravindra Jadeja, Ajay Mandal, Shaik Rasheed, Mitchell Santner, Simarjeet Singh, Nishant Sindhu, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana, Matheesha, Pathirana, Rachin Ravindra, Shardul Thakur, Daryl Mitchell, Sameer Rizvi, Mustafi Zur Rahman, Avanish Rao Aravelly

Full roster of the Lucknow Super Giants (LSG):

KL Rahul (c), Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan, K. Gowtham, Shivam Mavi, Arshin Kulkarni, M. Siddharth, Ashton Turner, David Willey, Mohd. Arshad Khan, Matt Henry, Quinton de Kock, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Kyle Mayers, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Devdutt Padikkal, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Krunal Pandya, Yudhvir Singh, Prerak Mankad, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra, Shamar Joseph, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan, K. Gowtham, Shivam Mavi, Arshin Kulkarni, M. Siddharth, Ashton Turner, David Willey, Mohd. Arshad Khan, Matt Henry

CSK vs LSG Live Score, IPL 2024: Squads

Rachin Ravindra, Ruturaj Gaikwad (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Daryl Mitchell, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Sameer Rizvi, MS Dhoni (wk), Matheesha Pathirana, Nishant Sindhu, Moeen Ali, Mitchell Santner, Shaik Rasheed, Aravelly Avanish, Maheesh Theekshana, RS Hangargekar, Simarjeet Singh, Mukesh Choudhary, Prashant Solanki, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Richard Gleeson, and Deepak Chahar are the Chennai Super Kings.

Quinton de Kock, KL Rahul (c & wk), Mayank Yadav, Arshin Kulkarni, Yash Thakur, Manimaran Siddharth, Prerak Mankad, Arshad Khan, Krishnappa Gowtham, Amit Mishra, Kyle Mayers, Ashton Turner, Matt Henry, Naveen-ul-Haq, Devdutt Padikkal, Yudhvir Singh Charak, Mayank Yadav, and Arshin Kulkarni are the Lucknow Super Giants.

IPL 2024: CSK vs. LSG Live Score: Expected Starting XIs

The CSK anticipated the following starting XI: Shardul Thakur, Tushar Deshpande, Mustafizur Rahman, Matheesha Pathirana, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, Rachin Ravindra, Ajinkya Rahane, and Ruturaj Gaikwad (c).

Samir Rizvi and Deepak Chahar are Impact Subs.

LSG Projected Starting XI: Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Matt Henry, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohsin Khan, Quinton de Kock, KL Rahul (c & wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Nicholas Pooran.

IPL 2024: CSK vs. LSG Live Score: Welcome
Greetings and welcome to the live coverage of the 39th Indian Premier League match between the Chennai Super Kings and the Lucknow Super Giants. KL Rahul and Quinton de Kock’s record-breaking opening combination proved to be the difference when the two teams last played in Lucknow last week; LSG now sits eight points behind CSK in the IPL standings. For all of the live updates, stay tuned.

IPL Detail.

The Indian Premier competition (IPL) is a men’s Twenty20 (T20) cricket competition that takes place every year in India. For sponsorship purposes, it is also known as the TATA IPL. Ten franchise clubs from cities are part of the league, which was established by the BCCI in 2007.[3][4] Every year, between March and May, the Indian Premier League is typically held in the summer. There are less international cricket tours taking place during the IPL seasons as a result of its unique window under the ICC Future Tours Programmed.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is the most popular cricket league in the world; in 2014, it ranked sixth among all sports leagues in terms of average attendance. In 2010, the IPL became the first sporting event to be broadcast live on YouTube. Other Indian sports leagues have been established as a result of the IPL’s success. In 2022, the league’s brand value was estimated at ₹90,038 crore (US$11 billion). The BCCI claims that the 2015 IPL season contributed ₹1,150 crore (US$140 million) to India’s GDP. In December 2022, the IPL achieved a valuation of US$10.9 billion, becoming a decacorn and registering a 75% growth in dollar terms since 2020 when it was valued at $6.2 billion.

Next Post To See = Click hear

Join Whatapp Group = Click hear

(Team- Thenews24)


Best Goverment Jobs Vacancy, Admit Card, Syllabus, Answer Key, Admission, Privet Jobs and Many More News Update in This Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *